Board of Education Trustees


President: Yolanda S. Charles
Term of Office: 2017-2022
yolanda.charles@southfieldk12.org


Vice President: Darrell B. Joyce, Sr.
Term of Office: 2015-2018
darrell.joyce@southfieldk12.org


Treasurer: Charles A. Hicks
Term of Office: 2017-2022
charles.hicks@southfieldk12.org
 


Secretary: Leslie L. Smith
Term of Office: 2015-2018
leslielove.smith@southfieldk12.org
 


Trustee:  Michael M. Poole
Term of Office: 2015-2020
michael.poole@southfieldk12.org
 


Trustee: Betty C. Robinson
Term of Office: 2015-2020
betty.robinson@southfieldk12.org
 


Trustee: Talisha Rice
Term of Office: 2017-2022
talisha.rice@southfieldk12.org