Board of Education Trustees


President: Charles A. Hicks
Term of Office: 2017-2022
charles.hicks@southfieldk12.org


Vice President: Michael M. Poole
Term of Office: 2015-2020
michael.poole@southfieldk12.org


Treasurer: Talisha Rice
Term of Office: 2017-2022
talisha.rice@southfieldk12.org


Secretary: Leslie L. Smith-Thomas
Term of Office: 2019-2024
leslielove.smith@southfieldk12.org


Trustee: Betty C. Robinson
Term of Office: 2015-2020
betty.robinson@southfieldk12.org


Trustee: Yolanda S. Charles
Term of Office: 2017-2022
yolanda.charles@southfieldk12.org


Trustee: Darrell B. Joyce
Term of Office: 2019-2024
darrell.joyce@southfieldk12.org